关于我们

AboutUs_Top

关于我们

东莞市仲康电子科技有限公司(以下简称仲康)创立于1997年,是全球领先的绿色现代化技术企业之一,总部设于广东省东莞市,旗下拥有“FORZA”和"JUMP MONSTER"两个著名品牌。18年的市场经验,仲康的产品已从不同方面取得了成功,并得到了市场的回报,未来将扩展至工业电源领域,现有产品线覆盖语音分离器/滤波器、高频变压器、电感器、充电器/适配器、 汽车配件等。

经多年地不懈努力与进取,仲康成功引进国外先进的自动化技术,现有员工800多人,占地面积20,000m2,在广东东莞设立了A厂与B厂,2013年在广西建立了仲康电子有限公司,并先后通过了ISO9001:2008、ISO14001:2004国际质量与环境管理体系认证,同时,大部分产品获得了ETL、UL、GS、CB、BS、SAA、VDE、PSE、CCC 等安全认证。

仲康的企业宗旨“鼎诚昌”源于中国古代的长期实践,旨在管理与帮助整体业务的提升以及不断探讨新的机会,即“一言九鼎,诚信为本,昌盛与共,共同创造美好未来”。如今,在该宗旨的引导下,仲康不断壮大,已成为了中国领先的技术公司,现在美国波士顿、香港等地成立了销售办事处,并将继续扩张至美国西部与中部,2014年第四季度将在德国建立仓储中心,提供RMA服务。而我们的加工业务方面,已与全球知名品牌企业PULSE建立了长期战略合作伙伴关系。

展望未来,仲康将继续致力于环保、低碳电源管理与技术的研究,减少全球碳排放,坚持持续技术创新,为客户不断创造价值。请您与我们一起乘上“鼎诚昌”这列特快,以达到我们共同的目标。

发展历程

2013 -

成立仲康(桂林)分工厂,总占地面积达20,000平方米

2012 -

通过ISO14001-2004环境管理体系认证

增加仲康B栋厂房,占地面积已达11,000平方米

成功开发启动电源、旅充、车充等一系列新品,并获得多项专

2011 -

成立仲康电子科技有限公司;

组建研发部,拥有了自己的研发设计能力

成为Pulse网络周边产品战略合作伙伴

2010 -

成为Pulse电感、通讯设备产品战略合作伙伴;

通过ISO9001:2008国际质量管理体系认证

2004 -

设立自动化生产线

取得ISO9001:2000国际质量管理体系认证

2003 -

成立众凯电子(香港)有限公司

再次搬迁至田心燕莎路,拥有5,500平方米的全新厂房

1999 -

搬迁至塘厦田心市场,面积扩大至5,200平方米

1997 -

建立200平方米的OEM小作坊

使命

为全球人类提供拯救与振兴铅酸电池端到端的解决方案。

About Us

AboutUs_Top

about

DongGuan ZhongKang Technology Electronics CO., LTD ("ZK-TECH") started operation with Factory site A in 1997 based in GuangDong Province. With headquarter near DongGuan City, ZK-TECH is one of the leading Environment Friendly Green Technology Company in China. ZK-TECH owns two well known brand names "FORZA" and "JUMP MONSTER" that are sold internationally. With 18 years of continuous campaigns, ZK-TECH company products have accomplished various level of success and rewards in the market place and furthermore, have extended into other markets. Current product lines include DSL SPLITTER/FILTER, HIGH FREQ TRANSFORMER, INDUCTOR, CHARGER/ADAPTOR, and AUTO/CAR ACCESSORIES.

In the past few years, ZK-TECH has turned to automation technology to help combat cost. Currently ZK-TECH has a staff count of 800 people strong and factory sites coverage near 20,000 sq. meter. Production factory Site A & B both located in DongGuan City, and another new site started operation in 2013 based in GuangXi Province. All sites have received ISO9001:2008, ISO14001:2004 certifications, meanwhile, most products have achieved safety standards like ETL, UL, CS, CB, SAA, VDE, CSA, BS, PSE and CCC.

ZK-TECH operation mission genuinely based on Ancient Chinese practice. The "DCC" philosophy continues to aid ZK-TECH to manage overall business performance and explore new opportunities. The "DING" means honestly and good moral principles. Next " CHENG" means trustworthiness & credibility and lastly "CHANG" means prosperity and affluence. Put together all these letters, the "DCC" philosophy guides ZK-TECH on the path to be one the leading company in China. Today, ZK-TECH has the right balance that help the company to reach the milestone achievements. ZK-TECH currently has sales office in Boston and Hong Kong SAR, and it will continue to spearhead into West and Central USA. As for EU, the German site will be in operational by Q4 2014 as our main hub warehouse and RMA facility. In our CM business operation, ZK-TECH will continue to stride forward with global partner PULSE electronics as their best contract manufacturer in China.

Moving forward, ZK-TECH will advance forward to support global environment initiatives in the power management/technologies, reduces carbon footprint and generation, push for higher technology innovation, and enhance customer values. So please come join us and ride this "DCC" express train to reach our common ambitions together.

history

2013 -

Build a new site in Guilin, covering a total area of 20,000 square meters.

2012 -

Received ISO14001-2004 Environment Certificate;

Expanded to Block B Factory and extended to 11,000 square meters in area.

Succeeded in exploiting a new series of JUMP MONSTER, travel chargers, car chargers, and acquired a number of patents.

2011 -

Separated from Zhongkai Electronics Co., Ltd. Created a new ZK TECH Company;

Established R&D department and developed the ability of research and design

Became Pulse CPE product line CM as well

2010 -

Became Pulse Inductor product line CM partner;

Received ISO9001:2008 International Quality Standard Certificate.

2004 -

Started to use automatic production line;

Received ISO9001:2000 International Quality Standard Certificate.

2003 -

Created Chung Hoi Electronic (H.K.) Co., Ltd.

Moved to Yansha Road in Tianxin with an area of 5,500 square meters.

1999 -

Moved to Tianxin market in Tangxia town and covered 5,200 square meters.

1997 -

Setup OEM factory with an area of 200 square meters.

Mission

End to end solution from boosting to revitalizing lead-acid batteries